HSC Committee Members

Main Content

Kim Asner-Self, HSC Chair, Counseling, Quantitative Methods, and Special Education

Dan Becque, Kinesiology

Grant Miller, Curriculum and Instruction

Mary Pohlmann, Unaffiliated Member

Douglas McCarty, General Counsel and Legal Affairs

Mandy King, Office of Sponsored Projects Administration

Karla Fehr, Psychology

Paul Copeland, Veteran Services

Najjar Abdul-Musawwir, Art & Design

Jason Eisele, Unaffiliated Member